Gallery Walk

An active leader in Ketchum’s visual arts community for 27 years, the Sun Valley Gallery Association’s member galleries host seven gallery walks throughout the year. Visitors and locals alike have the opportunity to see new exhibitions of painting, photography, glass, sculpture, video and installation art.

Although Sun Valley is renowned as both a summer and winter outdoor recreation resort, a vibrant visual arts scene anchored by members of the Gallery Association has become the other reason to visit or live in this community.

In association with the Sun Valley Gallery Association, The Center participates in Gallery Walks that are scheduled 7 times a year in Ketchum. We begin each gallery walk at 5pm and stay open until 7pm.

2014 GALLERY WALKS
Friday, February 14
Friday, March 14
Saturday, May 24
Friday, July 11
Friday, August 8
Friday, August 29
Saturday, December 27

2015 GALLERY WALKS
Friday, February 13
Friday, March 13
Saturday, May 23
Friday, July 10
Friday, August 7
Friday, September 4
Saturday, December 26