Contacts for the Wine Auction

2014 Wine Auction Chairs

Trish & Dave Wilson 2014 Wine Auction Chairs

Trish and Dave Wilson

Auction Chairs with this much experience and commitment to an organization do not come around often. The Wilsons have supported the Wine Auction for over 20 years and are dedicated to the growth of the event while respecting the 33 year tradition. Their extraordinary commitment to The Center for the Arts will help us achieve remarkable results in July. We are thrilled to have their leadership for our event in 2014.




2014 Wine Auction Committee

Robert DeGenarro
Trina Peters
Tim Wolff
Rob McGowan
Sandy Figge
Trish Wilson
Dave Wilson
Priscilla Pittiglio
Sandy Fisher
Chip Fisher
Kathy Jones
Ryan Waterfield
Katherine Rixon
Tim Black
Barbara Lehman
Jill Vogel

2014 Wine Auction Staff



Christine Davis-Jeffers
Special Events Fundraising Manager
208-726-9491 x 115



Heather Burnett
Special Events Fundraising Assistant
208-726-9491 x 122


Wine Auction Intern